The Board of Trustees of the Lakeview Community Library meets on the second Tuesday of each month at the library at 6:00pm; you can find these meetings on our calendar. These meetings are open to the public. Each meeting’s agenda is posted in the entry of the library before the meeting. In addition, minutes from past meetings can also be found at the library.

Current board members:

  • President Julie Neitzke (Village of Random Lake)
  • Vice President Tom Doane (Town of Sherman)
  • Janine Wheaton (Village of Adell)
  • Ken Borchardt (Village of Random Lake)
  • Lisa Grubisic (School District Representative)
  • VACANT (Town of Scott)
  • Irene Gnacinski (Town of Scott)
  • Kathleen Mueller (Town of Scott)
  • Lisa Hurley (Town of Sherman)
  • Patricia Green (Town of Sherman)
  • Secretary Kathleen Mueller
  • Fiscal Agent Village of Random Lake
  • Library Director Camrin Sullivan
Board of Trustees